secrettuta.blogg.se

Rimworld embrasures alpha 16
Rimworld embrasures alpha 16







rimworld embrasures alpha 16 rimworld embrasures alpha 16 rimworld embrasures alpha 16 rimworld embrasures alpha 16

If you haven't been checking out the new versions, this is a good time to get back into it.Rimworld Cheats | Rimworld Cheat Mod | Rimworld Cheat EngineLudeon ForumsDevelopment modeIf you press go into Options, from the main menu or in-game menu, there's an option kind of on the bottom right to enable 'Dev mode'.› category › cheats.Cheats - Rimworld Mods. Another time I got boomalopes (a new critter that's basically a giant boomrat) - So much fire! So many explosions! (*breaks down crying*)Īnyway, I'm having a blast. Some new events, the most interesting that I've seen so far is the "a herd of animals has gone nuts, and is out for blood!" Twice I got boars, which, with a good firing line and high caliber rifles, ended up feeding me for months. Having some dogs helping with hauling items around really takes the pressure off my (always too few, always overworked) colonists, and keeping chickens around provides eggs for cooking. (I also have a colonist that loves making snowmen - I have a small army of them surrounding my tundra base which is frozen 10 months of the year.) It's also fun watching them crack open a beer to get some relief from whatever's causing them stress. It still needs to be expanded upon, but it feels much more realistic to see your colonists sitting around the commons, or praying/meditating in their rooms, or just laying back and watching the clouds. The new 'fun' mechanic is a good addition. I'm liking the new interface! Much more friendly, and I like how much information you can quickly get by turning on/off various filters (such as being able to easily see what's nuking a room's beauty score - who knew that a giant mechanoid corpse would be such an eyesore?) A bit of a thread necro, but since the newest version dropped a couple days ago (and I subsequently ended up spending basically the entire weekend playing) I thought I'd post my impressions.









Rimworld embrasures alpha 16